The 2012 (Lac Paquin) Wild Bush Residents were:
 

  • Faiz Abhuani (CA) (http://artivistic.org)

  • Soufia Bensaid (CA) (http://www.soufiabensaid.com. )

  • Amber Berson (CA) (http://www.amberberson.com/)

  • Valérie Blass (CA) (http://www.macm.org/en/expositions/valerie-blass-2/)

  • Dineo Bopape (SA) (http://seshee.blogspot.ca/)

  • Esther Bourdages (CA) (http://www.vinylinterventions.com/artists/esther/vi_esther.html)

  • Martin Chramosta (CH) (http://www.martinchramosta.net/)

  • Luc Paradis (CA) (http://www.parisianlaundry.com/projects/luc_paradis)

  • Zeesy Powers (CA) (http://zeesypowers.com/)

  • Walter Kaheroton Scott (CA) (http://wwalterscott.com/)

  • Justine Skahan (CA) (http://jskahan.tumblr.com/)

  • Steve Topping (CA) (http://stoppin.blogspot.ca/)
     

The 2013 (Lac Paquin) Wild Bush Residents were:
 

  • Beth Frey (CA) (http://www.bethfrey.com/beth/)

  • Amy Wong (CA) (http://www.amy-wong.net)

  • Jan Hostetller (CH) (http://www.janhostettler.ch)

  • Dayna Danger (CA) (http://www.daynadanger.com)

  • Michelle Lacombe (QC) (http://www.everythingidoordonotdo.blogspot.ca)

  • Saelan Twerdy (CA) (https://saelantwerdy.wordpress.com)

  • Amber Berson (CA)
     

The 2013 (Amden) Wild Bush Residents were:
 

  • Amber Berson (CA) (http://www.amberberson.com)

  • Saelan Twerdy (CA) (https://saelantwerdy.wordpress.com)

  • Nino Baumgartner (CH) (http://www.ninobaumgartner.com/)

  • Ramon Feller (CH) (http://www.ramonfeller.ch/page.php?lang=en)

  • Daniela Brugger (CH) (http://www.danielabrugger.ch)

  • Martin Chramosta (CH) (http://www.martinchramosta.net/)

  • Jan Hostettler (CH) (http://www.janhostettler.ch/)

  • Karin Kurzmeyer (CH) (n/a)
     

The 2014 (Lac Paquin) Wild Bush Residents were:
 

  • Amber Berson (CA) (http://www.amberberson.com/)

  • Nicole Burisch (CA) (https://nicoleburisch.com/)

  • Maggie Flynn (CA) (http://www.maggieflynn.ca/)

  • Napatsi Folger (CA) (n/a)

  • Jacqueline Mabey (CA/CA) (http://failedprojects.net/)

  • Saelan Twerdy (CA) (https://saelantwerdy.wordpress.com)

  • Jacob Wren (CA) (https://radicalcut.blogspot.ca/)

© 2016 by AMBER BERSON. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Instagram Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Vimeo Black Round
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now